UEW ADMISSION PORTAL 2021/2022

The management of the University of Education, Winneba has officiallly released the second semester academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic year.
According to the calendar, actpivities are scheduled to commenced from Saturday, May 15, 2021.

Below is the UEW Second-Semester Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 academic year.

Students are to reports to school on Sat. May 15, 2021.

Event Date
Departmental Board Meeting to consider Results Mon. May 17, 2021

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Results Wed. May 19, 2021

Publication of Results Fri. May 21, 2021

Arrival of Students Sat. May 15, 2021

Date of Resit 2nd Week
Registration of Students Mon. May 17 – Wed. May 19, 2021

Lectures Begin Thurs. May 20, 2021

Academic Board Meeting to consider 1st Semester Results Mon. June 14, 2021

Mid-Semester Examinations Mon. July 19 – Fri. July, 23, 2021

Deadline for Submission of Project Work Fri., Aug. 6, 2021

End-of-Semester Exams for Final Year Students Mon. Aug. 23 – Wed. Aug. 25, 2021

Deadline for Submission of End-of-Semester Results for Final Year Students Tue. Sept. 7, 2021

End-of-Semester Exams Mon. Aug. 23 – Fri. Sept. 10, 2021

Students go down Sat. Sept. 11, 2021

Sandwich Begins Sat. Sept. 11, 2021

Faculty Board Discussion of Final Year Results Thurs. Sept 16 – Fri. Sept. 17, 2021

SEE ALSO:  UCC to organize matriculation ceremony for CoDE students for the 2020/2021 academic year

Academic Board Discussion of Final Year Results Wed. Sept. 22, 2021

Mature Entrance Examinations Thurs. Aug. 12 – Sat. Aug. 14, 2021

Publication of Results – Continuing Students Mon. Sept. 27, 2021

Sandwich Ends Sat. October 20, 2021
26th Congregation November, 2021

[maxbutton name=”TELEGRAM”]

SOURCEeducandghana.net
Previous articleLawra: MCE and NADMO present relief items to students affected by fire disaster at Birifoh SHS
Next articleUPDATE: Base pay negotiations

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here